Customer Care

Home > Personal  > Customer care > Contacts > Dealers

Dealers

 

Our network of local dealers sells top-up cards and SIM packs (SIM cards with airtime).

 

You can also buy SIM packs top-up cards in most shops that sell mobile phones and electrical items in addition to numerous general groceries and kiosks across Tanzania.

 

Super Dealers

Afritel
  Msimbazi Street, next to Amani Pharmacy
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: afritel@raha.com
 

Cellnet
  Cellnet Investment (T) Ltd
  Msimbazi/Nyamwezi Street, Karikoo.
  Email: info@bahdela.com


 

Celsolutions
  Ground floor, Mavuno House, Azikiwe Street
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: celsolutions@cats-net.com


 

InfoTech
  Plot 110,
  Ali bin Said Avenue,
  Oysterbay,
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: alimufuruki@infotech.co.tz


 

Nanetel
  Kisangani Building Msimbazi/Mvita Street, Kariakoo
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: nanetel@nanetel.com

 

KMJ Telecommunications
  Dar es Salaam
  Morogoro Road/Mali Street
  Email: kmj@ctvsatcom.net


 

Nitak
  Head office: Bibi Titi Road/Morogoro Road
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: nitak@ctvsatcom.net


Selcom Wireless
  Jamhuri Street, opp. the Ministry of Science, Technology & Higher Education
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: info@selcom.biz


Mwaakatel
  Sheikh Amri Abeid Stadium Arusha.
  Email: mwaaka@myarusha.com


 

Victoria Net
  Lumumba (Formerly Fone Shack)
  Email: complus@dar.bol.co.tz


 

Toptel
  Msimbazi Street,
  Dar es Salaam,
  Email: footstep@okplast.com


Masubo phone and Accessories
  Mwanza Hotel
  Mwanza
  Email: masubophones@hotmail.com


 

Telekom Plus
  Nyerere/rwegosore Street
  Mwanza
  Email: telekomplustz@yahoo.com


 

Star Electronics
  Darajani
  Zanzibar
  Email: bkermalli@hotmail.com


 

Classcell
  Stendi Road
  Arusha
  +25578 4489788


Airtel shops
Last name Region Street Mobile # Email Address Position
Nassoro Arusha Maeda Road (Clock Tower) 784670294 mbarouk.nassoro@tz.airtel.com Shop Managers
Mapunda Bukoba Kawawa Street(Uganda Road) 784670741 anna.mapunda@tz.airtel.com
Roggers Dodoma Nyerere/Khatibu Street 786670827 ruth.roger@tz.airtel.com
Valence Jm Mall Samora Avenue 784670212 Happy.Valence@tz.airtel.com
Gweba Mlimani City University Road/Sam Nujoma 784670604 Maygeldina.Gweba@tz.airtel.com
Mwaimu Mbeya Acacia Street 784 670 344 josephine.mwaimu@tz.airtel.com
Mtove HQ Ali Hassan/Kawawa 786670041 Jacob.Mtove@tz.airtel.com
Mshana Morogoro Lumumba Street 784670964 Gilliard.Mshana@tz.airtel.com
Barongo Mtwara Agakhan Street 786670306 harieth.barongo@tz.airtel.com
Kaaya Mwanza Kenyata Road 784 670 511 JacklineJeremiah.Kaaya@tz.airtel.com
Kisisile Tabora Sikonge Road 784670958 Mariam.kisisile@tz.airtel.com
Yusuph Zanzibar Mlandege Street 784 670 506 Mariam.Yussuff@tz.airtel.com
Ntimba Tanga Independence  street 784670326 patricia.ntimba@tz.airtel.com
Isaac Moshi Mawenzi Road/near NMB Mandela 784670029 Christabell.Isaac@tz.airtel.com
Mahatane Kariakoo Msimbazi Bigborn 784670870 Joyce.Mahatane@tz.airtel.com
Mashiba Mbagala Bigbon Mbagala Zakhem 784670209 Lulu.Mashiba@tz.airtel.com
Mpepo Kahama Isaka Road 785670092 Dennis.Mpepo@tz.airtel.com
Lwinga Iringa Miomboni street 785670497 pius.lwinga@tz.airtel.com
Njuju EXPO HQ 255784670609 Celine.Njuju@tz.airtel.com
William Buguruni Buguruni Malapa 689497374 Godwin.William@tz.airtel.com Walk-in Agent
Anthony Rock City Mall Rock City Mall Mwanza 683206903 Elimius.Antony@tz.airtel.com Acting Team Leader