Customer Care

Home > Personal  > Customer care > Contacts > Dealers

Dealers

 

Our network of local dealers sells top-up cards and SIM packs (SIM cards with airtime).

 

You can also buy SIM packs top-up cards in most shops that sell mobile phones and electrical items in addition to numerous general groceries and kiosks across Tanzania.

 

Super Dealers

Afritel
  Msimbazi Street, next to Amani Pharmacy
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: afritel@raha.com
 

Cellnet
  Cellnet Investment (T) Ltd
  Msimbazi/Nyamwezi Street, Karikoo.
  Email: info@bahdela.com


 

Celsolutions
  Ground floor, Mavuno House, Azikiwe Street
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: celsolutions@cats-net.com


 

InfoTech
  Plot 110,
  Ali bin Said Avenue,
  Oysterbay,
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: alimufuruki@infotech.co.tz


 

Nanetel
  Kisangani Building Msimbazi/Mvita Street, Kariakoo
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: nanetel@nanetel.com

 

KMJ Telecommunications
  Dar es Salaam
  Morogoro Road/Mali Street
  Email: kmj@ctvsatcom.net


 

Nitak
  Head office: Bibi Titi Road/Morogoro Road
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: nitak@ctvsatcom.net


Selcom Wireless
  Jamhuri Street, opp. the Ministry of Science, Technology & Higher Education
  Dar es Salaam
  Email: info@selcom.biz


Mwaakatel
  Sheikh Amri Abeid Stadium Arusha.
  Email: mwaaka@myarusha.com


 

Victoria Net
  Lumumba (Formerly Fone Shack)
  Email: complus@dar.bol.co.tz


 

Toptel
  Msimbazi Street,
  Dar es Salaam,
  Email: footstep@okplast.com


Masubo phone and Accessories
  Mwanza Hotel
  Mwanza
  Email: masubophones@hotmail.com


 

Telekom Plus
  Nyerere/rwegosore Street
  Mwanza
  Email: telekomplustz@yahoo.com


 

Star Electronics
  Darajani
  Zanzibar
  Email: bkermalli@hotmail.com


 

Classcell
  Stendi Road
  Arusha
  +25578 4489788


Airtel shops
Username Names Email MSISDN Shop Name
1301811 Jackline Kaaya JacklineJeremiah.Kaaya@tz.airtel.com 255784670511 Mwanza shop
1301249 Mariam Kisisile Mariam.Kisisile@tz.airtel.com 255784670958 Morogoro
1301453 Celine Njuju Celine.Njuju@tz.airtel.com 255784670609 HQ
1301455 Maygeldina Gweba Maygeldina.Gweba@tz.airtel.com 255784670604 Mlimani City
1311209 Dennis Mpepo Dennis.Mpepo@tz.airtel.com 255785670092 Arusha
2317964 Karen Silla Karen.Silla@tz.airtel.com 255783008707 Bukoba
2317974 Ruth Manongi Ruth1.manong@tz.airtel.com 255786670827 Dodoma
2344799 Magdalena Kalolo Magdalena.emmanuel@tz.airtel.com 255785303538 Iringa
2357804 Happy Valence HappyValance.Kinyunyu@tz.airtel.com 255784670212 Jmall
2337486 Royce Patrice LOYCE.PATRICE@tz.airtel.com 255684834046 Kahama
2335144 Joshua Nkumbugwa JOSHUA.NKUMBUGWA@tz.airtel.com 255683088816 Kariakoo
2317972 Neema Mboma neema.mboma@tz.airtel.com 255689989884 Mbagala
2357803 Gilliard Mshana Gilliard1.mshana@tz.airtel.com 255784670964 Mbeya
2334130 Gloria Mtui Gloria.Mtui@tz.airtel.com 255788193925 Moshi
1302832 Harieth Barongo Harieth.Barongo@tz.airtel.com 255786670306 Mtwara
2337481   Rosemary Shayo Rosemary.Shao@tz.airtel.com 255788900990 Tabora
2320261 Wanzeal Mangesho Wanzael.Mangesho@tz.airtel.com 255783868068 Tanga
2357805 Mbarouk  Nassor Mbarouk1.Nassor@tz.airtel.com 255784670294 Zanzibar