Home > Personal  > promotions > Airtel Top 8

Airtel Top 8

The Airtel Top 8 Cup is a celebration of football excellence.

This cup will feature the Top 8 teams from the Super League and they will be competing to secure the grand prize of MK 15 Million.

The consolation prize is MK5 Million, with MK1 Million given upfront to all participating teams.

The cup will run annually for 3 months for the next 3 years.

The format of the games is knock out, with 13 games played both home and away.

The Top 8 teams that will participate in this year’s inaugural cup are: Kamuzu Barracks, Nyasa Big Bullets, Silver Strikers, Blue Eagles, MAFCO, Be Forward Wanderers, Moyale Barracks and Azam Tigers.